Session 178 | Geneva | 24-28 Jun 2019
previous agenda item next agenda item
Agenda Item 12.
Establishment of the Executive Committee AC.3

135. The fifty-sixth session of the Executive Committee (AC.3) was held on 26 June 2019 and chaired by the representative of the United States of America. The representatives of 14 of the 38 contracting parties to the agreement attended: Australia, Canada, China, European Union (representing Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom), India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Nigeria, Norway, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, San Marino, South Africa and United States of America.