Session 176 | Geneva | 12-16 Nov 2018
Agenda Item 12. Establishment of the Executive Committee AC.3 (1998 Global Agreement)

173. The fifty-fourth session of the Executive Committee (AC.3) was held on 14 and 15 November 2018 and chaired by the representative of Japan. The representatives of 16 of the 37 contracting parties to the agreement attended: Australia, Canada, China, the European Union (representing Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom), India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Norway, the Republic of Korea, the Russian Federation, San Marino, South Africa, Tunisia, the United States of America and Uzbekistan.

WP.29-176-11 | Establishment of the Executive Committee (AC.3) of the 1998 Agreement Fifty-fourth session (item 12) - Consideration and vote by AC.3 (item 14-14.2)